Bureau de Bali 

Jl. Dukuh Inda 5

Umalas Lestari

Bali 80361

Courrier : info@cherange.com

Téléphone : +62 (0) 812-3842-267

© 2007 par Cher Ange Weddings

Tous droits réservés 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • As-seen-SMPBadge
  • Black YouTube Icon

organisateur de mariage français situé à Bali événement design organisation mariage à l'étranger designers styliste sur mesure future mariée

A propos de nous

Karen Quarello, la fondatrice de Cher Ange, possède l'expérience nécessaire pour organiser des mariages de toutes sortes, des plus somptueuses réceptions aux plus petites fêtes intimistes.

Karen connait bien l'Indonésie. Fille d'expatriés, elle y a passé une partie de son enfance, en plus d'avoir aussi vécu en Afrique du Nord, aux Etats-Unis et en France. Karen parle couramment français, anglais, allemand et indonésien, ce qui l'aide à comprendre aisément les besoins de sa clientèle internationale.

Elle a travaillé quinze ans en France dans des hôtels cinq étoiles. Mais, après quelque temps loin de Bali, elle est retournée s'installer sur l'île des dieux pour y diriger Bali Catering Company, un service traiteur français. Elle a ensuite travaillé au Ku De Ta, un club de plage renommé, avant de fonder sa propre entreprise d'organisation de mariages et d'événement, Cher Ange.

Les détails

Aux yeux de Karen, Cher Ange n'est pas qu'une simple entreprise, c'est une passion. Elle offre un service personnalisé pour réaliser les événements dont rêvent ses couples/clients. Afin d'assurer la qualité des services de Cher Ange et de rester fidèle à la philosophie de l'entreprise, Karen n'accepte qu'un nombre limité de projets chaque année.

"Tous nos couples/clients sont importants, peu importe l'ampleur de l'événement ou leur budget. Nous vous invitons à lire les témoignages pour le constater par vous-même."

Bali Office 

Jl. Dukuh Inda 5

Umalas Lestari

Bali 80361

Mail : info@cherange.com

Tel: +62 (0) 812-3842-267

© 2007 by Cher Ange Wedding

All rights reserved

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • As-seen-SMPBadge
  • Black YouTube Icon

French wedding planner based in Bali event design planning destination wedding designers stylist Taylor made future bride

About us

Karen Quarello is the pioneer of Cher Ange bringing to life her experience in delivering weddings and events on any scale whether a large lavish affair to a smaller boutique and intimate celebration.

‚Äč

Karen is no stranger to Indonesia as she is an expat child that spent her young years growing up in North Africa, USA, Indonesia and France. Her flare and multi lingual fluency in French, English, German, and Indonesian languages helps Karen to understand the needs of her International clientele with ease.

Later, she worked in France for fifteen years in 5 stars Hotel Industry. But after some time away, Karen moved back to her beloved Island Of The Gods, Bali to set up and manage the French owned Bali Catering Company and then went on to working for the famous Beach Club Ku De Ta before setting up & managing her own Weddings & Events company CHER ANGE.

The small details

After investing years to the hospitality industry, Karen realized her true passion is for designing and creating customized events and weddings with a more personalized touch. That is when the birthing of Cher Ange came to fruition and Karen orchestrated one of Bali’s most reputable Wedding Destination Company’s leading with her service of pure heart.

 

Cher Ange is not just a business in Karen’s eyes, it’s her passion where she can can create the vision of a clients dream through her detailed attention to personalizing her service. To ensure the quality of Cher Ange, Karen limits her taking on bookings for the year to remain by the philosophy of the Company.

 

“All clients are special regardless of the size and budget, please read what our testimonials page have to say”….